Gig Listing

Show All Gigs

Date Time Band Location
Saturday, May 12, 2018 4:00pm - 6:00pm 10 St. Stephens Episcopal Church

Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:00pm - 6:00pm Full American Legion Post 6
Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Full Sumter Oktoberfest on Main
Saturday, October 6, 2018 12:00pm - 3:00pm 10 Incarnation Lutheran Church
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm Full Still Hopes
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm 10 The Heritage at Lowman
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm 10 Forest Pines
Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00pm - 4:00pm 10 Brookdale Senior Living
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm 10 Carolina Gardens At West Columbia
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm 10 Presbyterian Home
Saturday, November 3, 2018 12:00pm - 2:00pm Full St. Paul's Lutheran Church
Friday, November 9, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm 10 Deepwoods Estates, Lexington



Login

Copyright 2006-2018 Die Lustigen Musikanten